Miami to Lagos with DJ Stevie J
Friday, 16th December
Ciroc Life - Halloween Edition
Saturday, 29th October
At the Club with Remy Martin
Saturday, 26th November

Events

House of Jack - Barrel House Edition
Saturday 12th December, 2015
Halloween Haunted House
Saturday 31st October, 2015
Air Ciroc
Saturday 24th October, 2015
Jack and the Beats - Grand Party
Saturday 19th September, 2015
The Global Party (with Chivas)
Saturday 12th September, 2015
Lagos Fashion Awards 2015 Nominees Party
Saturday 29th August, 2015
D'Banj Birthday Bash
Saturday 13th June, 2015
Aquila Records Launch Party
Friday 12th June, 2015
Patoranking Birthday
Saturday 30th May, 2015